Meet Our Bankers

Commercial Banking

David L'Heureux, Executive Vice President & Division Executive
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • dlheureux@brkl.com • P. 617-425-4646 • F. 617-425-4668

Tricia Dandrow, Senior Vice President
25 Braintree Hill Office Park • tdandrow@brkl.com • P. 617-226-4491

David Paikin, Senior Vice President
701 Edgewater Drive, Wakefielddpaikin@brkl.com • P. 781-716-3761

Mark Miller, Senior Vice President
456 Main Street, Waltham • mmiller@brkl.com  • P. 781-697-3505 • F. 781-647-1340

John Rogers, Senior Vice President
701 Edgewater Drive, Wakefield • jrogers@brkl.com • P. 781-716-3762

John Sergi, Senior Vice President
456 Main Street, Waltham • jsergi@brkl.com • P. 781-697-3510 • F. 781-647-1340

Paul Flannery, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • pflannery@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7953 • F. 617-425-4668

George Georgenes, Vice President
31 Market Street, Ipswich • ggeorgenes@brkl.com • P. 617-226-4486 • F. 978-356-1002

Sean McGrath, Vice President 
701 Edgewater Drive, Wakefield • smcgrath@brkl.com • P. 781-716-3763 

Timothy J. Steiner, Vice President 
456 Main Street, Waltham • tsteiner@brkl.com • P. 781-697-3511 • F. 781-647-1340

Drew Casey, Loan Officer
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • acasey@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7954 • F. 617-425-4668

Richard Jamison, Loan Officer
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • rjamison@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7955 • F. 617-425-4668