Meet Our Bankers

Commercial Banking

Bill MacKenzie, Executive Vice President & Division Executive
131 Clarendon Street, Boston ● wmackenzie@brkl.com ● P. 617-927-7951 ● F. 617-425-4668

Peter Costa, Senior Vice President 
131 Clarendon Street, Boston ● pcosta@brkl.com ● P.  617-927-7992 ● F. 617-425-4668

John Sergi, Senior Vice President
456 Main Street, Waltham ● jsergi@brkl.com ● P. 781-697-3510 ● F. 781-647-1340

James Horrigan, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston ● jhorrigan@brkl.com ● P. 617-927-7953 ● F. 617-425-4668

Lori Leeth, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston ● lleeth@brkl.com ● P. 617-927-7952 ● F. 617-425-4668

Timothy J. Steiner, Vice President
456 Main Street, Waltham ● tsteiner@brkl.com ● P. 781-697-3511● F. 781-647-1340

Richard Jamison, Loan Officer
131 Clarendon Street, Boston ● rjamison@brkl.com ● P. 617-927-7956 ● F. 617-425-4668

 

Commercial Real Estate Banking

Robert Brown, Senior Vice President & Division Executive
131 Clarendon Street, Boston ● rbrown@brkl.com ● P. 617-927-7977 ● F. 617-425-4667

Wesley K. Blair, III, Senior Vice President, Team Leader
131 Clarendon Street, Boston ● wblair@brkl.com ● P. 617-927-7974 ● F. 617-425-4667

Henri A. Soucy, Senior Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston ● hsoucy@brkl.com ● P. 617-927-7972 ● F. 617-425-4667

Peter Lennon, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston ● plennon@brkl.com ● P. 617-927-7980 ● F. 617-425-4667

David Yesue, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston ● dyesue@brkl.com ● P. 617-927-7975 ● F. 617-425-4667

Adam Bokon, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston ● abokon@brkl.com ● P. 617-927-7973 ● F. 617-425-4667

Stephen Jussaume, Assistant Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston ● sjussaume@brkl.com● P. 617-927-7983 ● F. 617-425-4667

James Burns, Assistant Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston ● jburns@brkl.com ● P. 617-927-7978 ● F. 617-425-4667

Dan Schiavo, Loan Officer
131 Clarendon Street, Boston ● dschiavo@brkl.com ● P. 617-927-7987 ● F. 617-425-4667