Meet Our Bankers

Commercial Banking

Bill MacKenzie, Executive Vice President & Division Executive
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • wmackenzie@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7951 • F. 617-425-4668

Tricia Dandrow, Senior Vice President
25 Braintree Hill Office Park • tdandrow@brkl.com • P. 617-226-4491

David Paikin, Senior Vice President
701 Edgewater Drive, Wakefielddpaikin@brkl.com • P. 781-716-3761

John Rogers, Senior Vice President
701 Edgewater Drive, Wakefield • jrogers@brkl.com • P. 781-716-3762

John Sergi, Senior Vice President
456 Main Street, Waltham • jsergi@brkl.com • P. 781-697-3510 • F. 781-647-1340

Paul Flannery, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • pflannery@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7953 • F. 617-425-4668

Sean McGrath, Vice President 
701 Edgewater Drive, Wakefield • smcgrath@brkl.com • P. 781-716-3763

Timothy J. Steiner, Vice President 
456 Main Street, Waltham • tsteiner@brkl.com • P. 781-697-3511 • F. 781-647-1340

Drew Casey, Loan Officer
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • acasey@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7954 • F. 617-425-4668

Michael Hawkes, Loan Officer
456 Main Street, Waltham • mhawkes@brkl.com • P. 781-697-3514 • F. 781-647-1340

Richard Jamison, Loan Officer
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • rjamison@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7955 • F. 617-425-4668

 

Commercial Real Estate Banking

Robert Brown, Senior Vice President & Division Executive
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • rbrown@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7977 • F. 617-425-4667

Wesley K. Blair, III, Senior Vice President, Team Leader
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • wblair@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7974 • F. 617-425-4667

Karen Cohn, Senior Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • kcohn@brkl.com • P. 617-425-4681 • F. 617-425-4667

Charles R. Shediac, Senior Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • cshediac@brkl.com • P. 617-425-4682 • F. 617-425-4667

Henri A. Soucy, Senior Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • hsoucy@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7972 • F. 617-425-4667

Jane Adler, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • jadler@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7990 • F. 617-425-4667

Adam Bokon, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • abokon@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7973 • F. 617-425-4667

Peter Lennon, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • plennon@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7980 • F. 617-425-4667

David Yesue, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • dyesue@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7975 • F. 617-425-4667

James Burns, Assistant Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • jburns@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7978 • F. 617-425-4667

Stephen Jussaume, Assistant Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • sjussaume@brkl.com• P. 617-927-7983 • F. 617-425-4667