Meet Our Bankers

Commercial Banking

David L'Heureux, Executive Vice President & Division Executive
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • dlheureux@brkl.com • P. 617-425-4646 • F. 617-425-4668

Bill MacKenzie, Executive Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • wmackenzie@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7951 • F. 617-425-4668

Tricia Dandrow, Senior Vice President
25 Braintree Hill Office Park • tdandrow@brkl.com • P. 617-226-4491

David Paikin, Senior Vice President
701 Edgewater Drive, Wakefielddpaikin@brkl.com • P. 781-716-3761

Mark Miller, Senior Vice President
456 Main Street, Waltham • mmiller@brkl.com • P. 781-697-3505 • F. 781-647-1340

John Rogers, Senior Vice President
701 Edgewater Drive, Wakefield • jrogers@brkl.com • P. 781-716-3762

John Sergi, Senior Vice President
456 Main Street, Waltham • jsergi@brkl.com • P. 781-697-3510 • F. 781-647-1340

Paul Flannery, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • pflannery@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7953 • F. 617-425-4668

Sean McGrath, Vice President 
701 Edgewater Drive, Wakefield • smcgrath@brkl.com • P. 781-716-3763

Michael Minicucci, Vice President
25 Braintree Hill Office Park  mminicucci@brkl.com • P. 617-226-4493 

Timothy J. Steiner, Vice President 
456 Main Street, Waltham • tsteiner@brkl.com • P. 781-697-3511 • F. 781-647-1340

Drew Casey, Loan Officer
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • acasey@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7954 • F. 617-425-4668

Richard Jamison, Loan Officer
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • rjamison@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7955 • F. 617-425-4668

 

Commercial Real Estate Banking

Robert Brown, Executive Vice President & Division Executive
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • rbrown@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7977 • F. 617-425-4667

Jane Adler, Senior Vice President, Team leader
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • jadler@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7990 • F. 617-425-4667

Wesley K. Blair, III, Senior Vice President, Team Leader

131 Clarendon Street, Boston • wblair@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7974 • F. 617-425-4667

Peter Lennon, Senior Vice President, Team Leader
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • plennon@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7980 • F. 617-425-4667

Henri A. Soucy, Senior Vice President, Team Leader
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • hsoucy@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7972 • F. 617-425-4667

David Yesue, Senior Vice President, Team Leader
131 Clarendon Street, Boston  dyesue@brkl.com  P. 617-927-7975 • F. 617-425-4667

Adam Bokon, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • abokon@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7973 • F. 617-425-4667

James Burns, Assistant Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • jburns@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7978 • F. 617-425-4667

Stephen Jussaume, Assistant Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • sjussaume@brkl.com• P. 617-927-7983 • F. 617-425-4667