Meet Our Bankers

Business Banking Officers

George Drugas, Business Banking Team Leader
Boston ● gdrugas@brkl.com ● P. 617-425-4652 ● F. 617-425-4669

Andrea Bezemes, Business Banking Officer
Medford ● abezemes@brkl.com  ● P. 781-393-2814 ● F. 781-393-2891

Tim Costello, Business Banking Officer
Lexington ● tcostello@brkl.com  ● P. 781-863-5808 ● F. 781-863-5808

Gregg Dennison, Business Banking Officer
Boston ● gdennison@brkl.com ● P. 617-226-4451 ● F. 617-973-0631

David Gladstone, Business Banking Officer
Brookline ● dgladstone@brkl.com ● P. 617-835-8372 ● F. 617-730-3585

Lisa Lorgeree, Business Banking Officer
Chestnut Hill ● llorgeree@brkl.com ● P. 617-991-9782 ● F. 617-738-3195

Tom Smith, Business Banking Officer
Wellesley ● tsmith@brkl.com ● P. 781-237-2388 ● F. 781-237-2397