Meet Our Bankers

Business Banking Officers

George Drugas, Business Banking Team Leader
Boston ? gdrugas@brkl.com ? P. 617-425-4652 ? F. 617-425-4669

Andrea Bezemes, Business Banking Officer
Medford ? abezemes@brkl.com ? P. 781-393-2814 ? F. 781-393-2891

Gregg Dennison, Business Banking Officer
Boston ? gdennison@brkl.com ? P. 617-226-4451 ? F. 617-973-0631

David Gladstone, Business Banking Officer
Brookline ? dgladstone@brkl.com ? P. 617-835-8372 ? F. 617-730-3585

Michael Holt, Business Banking Officer
Chestnut Hill ? mholt@brkl.com ? P. 617-991-9782 ? F. 617-738-3195

Lisa Lorgeree, Business Banking Officer
Lexington ? llorgeree@brkl.com ? P. 781-863-5808 ? F. 781-863-5148

Tom Smith, Business Banking Officer
Wellesley ? tsmith@brkl.com ? P. 781-237-2388 ? F. 781-237-2397